• Devotional
  • 4Nights/5Days
  • Transfers
  • Meals
  • Tour guide



  • Breakfast
  • Transfers
  • Darshan
  • Aarti


  • Day 1 : Departure from New Delhi Railway Station by Train no. 12628, Karnataka Express at 21:15 hrs. Overnight train journey.
  • Day 2 : Deboard at Kopergaon at 16.45 hrs. Transfer to hotel in AC vehicle as per group size. Free time to visit Shirdi Shrine. Dinner and overnight stay in hotel.
  • Day 3 : Attend morning Kakad Aarti (optional). After breakfast proceed for darshan at Shani Shignapur in air conditioned vehicle as per group size.Lunch at hotel. Evening free time to visit Samadhi temple, Gurusthan,Lendi gardens, Chavadi, Dwarkamai. Dinner and overnight stay.
  • Day 4 : Breakfast at hotel. Morning at leisure. Check out from hotel at 11:30 hrs.After lunch transfer to Kopergaon Railway Station in air conditioned vehicle as per group size to board 12627 Karnataka Express at 13:40 hrs. Overnight train journey.
  • Day 5 : Arrival at New Delhi station at 10:30 hrs.

Best Time to Visit

Throughout the year!